James Selvakumar’s Blog

February 4, 2009

Finally, my blog appeared in planetnetbeans…!

Filed under: netbeans — James @ 3:49 am
Tags:

Long long ago (about 6 months back), I registered my blog in planetnetbeans.org. Whenever I post a blog entry about netbeans and file it in my “netbeans” category, I use to check whether it appears in planetnetbeans.org. It never appeared.

I even sent a mail to the support team explaining my frustration. They asked me to register my blog again. I did exactly the same. Another 3 months passed without any fruitful result.

To my surprise, as I was casually surfing planetnetbeans.org today, I found my blog being listed there.🙂

See u guys with some interesting stuff soon…

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

